• Digital Innovation Site  Kristen Hearne Coordinator of Digital Learning hearnek@apps.anderson1.org  Tamara Cox Instructional Technologist coxt@apps.anderson1.org Kristen Gunter Instructional Technologist gunterk@apps.anderson1.org Jessica Preisig Instructional Technologist preisigj@apps.anderson1.org Darrell Burgess iPad Technologist burgessd@anderson1.k12.sc.us Jim Haning Lead iPad Technologist haningj@anderson1.k12.sc.us Tim Carpenter iPad Technologist carpentert@anderson1.k12.sc.us  "Empowering teachers to discover technology, transform instruction, and achieve excellence."