• A1 Digital Innovation Site  

     

    Kristen Hearne, Coordinator of Digital Learning

    hearnek@apps.anderson1.org  

    Nicole Alford, Instructional Technologist

    alfordj@apps.anderson1.org

    Kristen Gunter, Instructional Technologist

    gunterk@apps.anderson1.org

    Sarah McKinney, Instructional Technologist

    mckinneys@apps.anderson1.org

    Darrell Burgess, iPad Technologist

    burgessd@apps.anderson1.org

    Jim Haning, iPad Technologist

    haningj@apps.anderson1.org

    Jo Anne Fotos,  iPad Technologist

    fotosj@apps.anderson1.org

     

    "Empowering teachers to discover technology, transform instruction, and achieve excellence."